Release 1.3.6 #6
Owner
- Rename project
- Update repos
- Rename assets
- Rename project
- Update repos
- Rename assets
michael
added 2 commits 2026-08-22 12:08:29 +02:00
All checks were successful
/ test (push) Successful in 19s
Details
/ lint (push) Successful in 20s
Details
/ setup (push) Successful in 3s
Details
/ build (push) Successful in 6s
Details
/ publish (push) Successful in 2s
Details
/ release (push) Successful in 5s
Details
michael
scheduled this pull request to auto merge when all checks succeed 2026-08-22 12:08:34 +02:00
Merge pull request 'Release 1.3.6' (#6) from develop into master
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?